A Village in North  Yorkshire Copyright © All rights reserved Monk Fryston Parish Council | Parish  Council


Bill Holmes (Chairman)

30 Deer Park Court
Monk Fryston
LS25 5EZ,                            

Tel: 01977 684507




Mark Johnson
3 Priory Park Grove
Monk Fryston
LS25 5EU


Nigel Spofforth
7 Orchard Close
Monk Fryston
LS25 5EG                       

Susan Scott

2 Malvern Mews

Monk Fryston

LS25 5DX

Adam Aldred

3 Malvern Mews

Monk Fryston

LS25 5DX

Sue Woodhall

Priory Park

Monk Fryston

Clerk and Responsible Officer

Philip Scott

2 Malvern Mews,

Monk Fryston

LS25 5DX                   

Telephone 07964 311135

Email: clerk@monkfrystonparishcouncil.net

Register of interests  Click here to see register of interests in pdf format

(pdf reader may be required)

Members of the Parish Council